Contact Us

Postal address

China Law & Practice
30th Floor, Entertainment Building
30 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong

Editorial

Katherine Jo
Editor
kjo@alm.com
Tel: +852 3103 1053

Susan Mok
Translations Editor 
smok@alm.com
Tel: +852 3103 1054

Advertising & Sponsorship

James Woolf
Key Account Manager
Cheapside House
7th Floor
138 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6BJ
jwoolf@alm.com
Tel: +44 (0) 203 868 7556

John Malpas
International Publishing Director
Cheapside House
7th Floor
138 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6BJ
jmalpas@alm.com
Tel: +44 (0) 203 868 7535

Subscriptions & Enterprise/Group-Wide Subscriptions

US Only
Jessica Silveira
Director, Sales-Circulation & Subscription
120 Broadway, 6th Floor, New York, NY 10271
jsilveira@alm.com
Tel: +1 212 457 7801

UK, European and Asia
David Sampson
Subscriptions Sales Manager
Cheapside House
7th Floor
138 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6BJ
dsampson@alm.com
Tel: +44 (0) 203 868 7546

Marketing

Karen Griffith
Senior Marketing Manager, Brand Marketing & Subscriptions
Cheapside House
7th Floor
138 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6BJ
kgriffith@alm.com
Tel: +44 (0) 203 868 7529

Duncan Campbell
Senior Marketing Manager, Events & Conferences
Cheapside House
7th Floor
138 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6BJ
dcampbell@alm.com
Tel: +44 (0) 203 868 7525