Contact Us

Postal address

China Law & Practice
12th Floor, 100 QRC
100 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong

Editorial

Anna Zhang
Asia Bureau Chief
ALM Media
azhang@alm.com
Tel: +852 3180 9625
Mobile: +852 6841 0114

Jacelyn Johnson
Editor
jjohnson@alm.com
Tel: +852 3180 9626
Mobile: +852 9198 2160

Susan Mok
Translations Editor
smok@alm.com
Tel: +852 3180 9627

Advertising & Sponsorship

Sha Zhang
Key Account Manager
3rd Floor
Becket House
36 Old Jewry, London, EC2R 8DD
United Kingdom
szhang@alm.com
Tel: +44 (0)203 868 7556

Subscriptions & Enterprise/Group-Wide Subscriptions

US Only
Shawn Harlan
Account Manager, Sales-Circulation & Subscriptions
150 E 42nd St, New York, NY 10017
sharlan@alm.com
Tel: +1 212 457 7768

UK, European and Asia
Paul Reeves
Subscriptions Sales Manager
Cheapside House
7th Floor
138 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6BJ
preeves@alm.com
Tel: +44 (0) 203 868 7546

Marketing

Karen Griffith
Senior Marketing Manager, Brand Marketing & Subscriptions
Cheapside House
7th Floor
138 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6BJ
kgriffith@alm.com
Tel: +44 (0) 203 868 7529

Duncan Campbell
Senior Marketing Manager, Events & Conferences
Cheapside House
7th Floor
138 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6BJ
dcampbell@alm.com
Tel: +44 (0) 203 868 7525