Contact Us

Postal address

China Law & Practice
12th Floor, 100 QRC
100 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong

Editorial

Anna Zhang
Asia Bureau Chief
ALM Media
azhang@alm.com
Tel: +852 3180 9625
Mobile: +852 6841 0114

Susan Mok
Director of Content and Translations
smok@alm.com
Tel: +852 3180 9627

Vincent Chow
Reporter
vchow@alm.com
Tel: +852 3180 9626

Advertising & Sponsorship

Sha Zhang
Key Account Manager
3rd Floor
Becket House
36 Old Jewry, London, EC2R 8DD
United Kingdom
szhang@alm.com
Tel: +44 (0)203 868 7556

Subscriptions & Enterprise/Group-Wide Subscriptions

US Only
Shawn Harlan
Account Manager, Sales-Circulation & Subscriptions
150 E 42nd St, New York, NY 10017
sharlan@alm.com
Tel: +1 212 457 7768

UK, European and Asia
Subscriptions Sales Manager
Beckett House
36 Old Jury
3rd Floor
London EC2R 8DD
Groupsales@alm.com
Tel: +44 (0) 77 1189 7926

Events

Duncan Campbell
Senior Marketing Manager, Events & Conferences
Beckett House
36 Old Jury
3rd Floor
London EC2R 8DD
dcampbell@alm.com
Tel: +44 (0) 203 868 7525

Upcoming Events

View All Events